Diversity | Equity | Inclusion | Belonging

Hemsley Fraser's US Inclusion Day

Inspired by the World Inclusion week in October, Hemsley Fraser United States - Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging "DEI&B" Taskforce is finishing the year strong with their inaugural Inclusion Day celebration on December 15, 2021

2 Minute read

17 November 2021



Teilen Printer Friendly, PDF & Email

Hemsley Fraser’s purpose is to provide expertise in the space of diversity, equity, inclusion, and belonging (DEI&B) for our partners and clients and to continue to provide ongoing internal practices for our global organization. This aligns with our vision of creating a spirit of learning and to make life better!
 
Inclusion Day will consist of a series of brief 25-minute "fireside chats" that will take place at 9:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM BST until 1:00 PM EST / 6:00PM BST
 
Topics include:

- Inclusive Leadership

- What are Micro-Aggressions?

- The Language of Inclusion: Developing Gender Inclusive Language

- Understanding Unconscious Bias

- Becoming an Ally of the Disability Community

Hemsley Fraser US is proud to be creating inclusive events and looks forward to becoming an ever-green inclusive workplace!